Mark Savaya

CEO

Co-Founder and CEO of Future Grow Solutions, CEO of Boost Cannabis Company LLC, over 16 years of business experience and multiple projects playing various roles related to the cannabis industry at large. Mark Savaya oversees the daily operation of training and support of the grow operations which utilize the Hyperonic Crop Tower Grow System over multiple states. mark@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 248-318-8010

Randal Toma

President

Co-Founder and President of Future Grow Solutions and practicing attorney for over 19 years in various areas of law, focusing on business, real estate, corporate, and cannabis. Randal Toma manages corporate growth and development of Future Grow Solutions, including increasing the services provided, assisting new clients to benefit from our products and services; and growing our list of relationships and alliances to better serve our clients. randal@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 248-894-6363

Jovanni Sattam

Operation Director

Sal Tobia

Chief Executive Technology Engineer & Security Systems Specialist

Sal@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 586-666-2023

Jerry David

Chief Consulting

Jerry@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 941-526-2886

Abraham Nunu

Certified Public Accountant

Abraham@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 313-999-6442

Michael Hachem

Architect & Designer

Michael@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 313-220-5439

Angelnett Starks

Executive Assistant

angelnett@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 248-513-1638

Anthony Cadili

Lead Delivery Officer

Anthony@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 810-499-9094

David Greenway

Master Grower

David@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 517-243-6969

Mario Sagona

Projects Manager

Mario@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 734-747-4847

Shynetta Starks

Office Clerk

Gabriella Bingitore

Marketing Manager

John David

Crop Tower Technician Specialist